skip to content

Italian Cultural Centre

132 S. Algoma Street
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 3B8
Phone: 807-345-5511
contactus@italiancc.com

The Italian Culture Centre

Spaghetti Suppers

 

     2019 Dates
  • Sunday, January 27
    (Le Stelle Alpine Dancers)
  • Sunday, February 10
    (St. Andrew's Catholic Women's League)
  • Sunday, March 3
    (Habitat for Humanity)
  • Sunday, March 24
    (Children's Centre Foundation) 
  • Sunday, April 14
    (Thunder Bay Lakers Baseball Organization)
  • Sunday, May 26
    (Parkinson Canada)
  • Sunday, June 23
    (Dance Dynamics Parents Association)
  • Sunday, September 29
    (Victorian Order of Nurses)
  • Sunday, October 20
    (Thunder Bay Therapeutic Riding Association)
  • Sunday, November 3
    (Canadian Cancer Society)
  • Sunday, November 24
    (Thunder Bay Special Olympics)

 

Take Out

Time: 2:00pm - 5:30pm
Prices (2019):
Spaghetti & 5 Meatballs: $11.00
10 Meatballs: $11.00
Gnocchi: $11.00

Sit Down

Time: 6:00pm
 Prices:
 Adult: $14.00
 Child: $9.00


Reservations:
807-345-5511

  • Salad
  • Buns
  • Spaghetti
  • Meatballs
  • Coffee & Tea


Spaghetti Suppers, Thunder Bay