skip to content

Italian Cultural Centre

132 S. Algoma Street
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 3B8
Phone: 807-345-5511
contactus@italiancc.com

The Italian Culture Centre

Spaghetti Suppers

 

     2018 Dates
  • Sunday, January 7
    (Hospice Northwest)
  • Sunday, January 28
    (Le Stelle Alpine Dancers)
  • Sunday, February 18
    (St. Andrew's Catholic Women's League)
  • Sunday, March 4
    (Thunder Bay Gymnastics Association)
  • Sunday, March 18
    (Habitat for Humanity)
  • Sunday, April 8
    (Children's Centre Foundation)
  • Sunday, April 29
    (Thunder Bay Lakers Basketball Organization)
  • Sunday, May 27
    (Thunder Bay Symphony Chorus)
  • Sunday, June 24
    (Dance Dynamics Parents Association)
  • Sunday, September 9
    (The MS Society)
  • Sunday, September 30
    (Victorian Order of Nurses)
  • Sunday, October 21
    (Thunder Bay Therapeutic Riding Association)
  • Sunday, November 4
    (Canadian Cancer Society)
  • Sunday, November 25
    (Thunder Bay Special Olympics)

 

Take Out

Time: 2:00pm - 5:30pm
Prices (2017):
Spaghetti & Meatballs: $11.00
Meatballs: $11.00
Gnocchi: $11.00

Sit Down

Time: 6:00pm
 Prices:
 Adult: $14.00
 Child: $9.00


Reservations:
807-345-5511

  • Salad
  • Buns
  • Spaghetti
  • Meatballs
  • Coffee & Tea


Spaghetti Suppers, Thunder Bay